Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

1 rating

27 DOLLARS FOR A HAIRCUT?!?!?! wayyyyyy to overpriced also the quality wasn?t that great , I will be taking my business elsewhere

5 rating

i have had the same barber for 25 years. He retired. Decided to try Sports Clips. I am very pleased as i didn't know clipper numbers so explained what i wanted. Did exactly as i described. Will be back

5 rating

Didi is awseome

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
Shanee G. | June 3, 2020 Google

" 27 DOLLARS FOR A HAIRCUT?!?!?! wayyyyyy to overpriced also the quality wasn?t that great , I will b"

5
Bob L. | May 29, 2020 Google

" i have had the same barber for 25 years. He retired. Decided to try Sports Clips. I am very pleased"

5
Andrea S. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Didi is awseome"

5
Jesse G. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Highly recommended, always does a phenomenal job. Everyone else at the shop also does a good job!"

5
Jeff S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut. Staff are always friendly and the store is always clean and organized. If"

5
Bob J. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts"

5
Larry M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Great service and the ladies are always on point"

5
It?s t. | January 29, 2020 Google

"This is the place to go. All girls are so nice and do a wonderful job! The only spot I come too. ?"

5
Ethan A. | January 28, 2020 Google

"First time here last week and had an AWESOME haircut. I would recommend this place to everyone on th"

5
Bobby J. | January 13, 2020 Google

"The guys here all know what they are doing. Professional, good music, friendly atmosphere. My husban"