Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

Great place

1 rating

Do not recommend this hair salon, at least not Giana. The haircut she gave my son looks very bad, chopped, and nothing like the picture shown to her or what was mentioned to her of how to do his haircut. My son is extremely disappointed with the haircut she gave him. Will not go back to this place.

5 rating

Excellent salon! I am so happy I chose to make an appointment here. I wanted a short hairstyle and it is the best cut I?ve ever had.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Kester | November 29, 2021 Google

" Great place"

1
Nidia K. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Do not recommend this hair salon, at least not Giana. The haircut she gave my son looks very bad, c"

5
Andrew L. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Excellent salon! I am so happy I chose to make an appointment here. I wanted a short hairstyle and "

5
Mateusz | October 12, 2021 Google

" Great cut great time"

5
Dwayne H. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Provided a safe environment to get your haircut during the COVID 19 pandemic."

1
Burimrfbf R. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Believe it or not, most of the hair dressers at this location they don?t have any idea how to cut h"

5
Imelda O. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast service, walk-in are welcome, no need for appointment."

5
Mark D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Extremely friendly and great at what they do. Always take my son here."

5
CA S. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Bobbie did a wonderful job on my son?s haircut!"

5
Anthony S. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Great experience, Amanda did a great job! Amanda listened to exactly what style I wanted and made i"