Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

Excellent salon! I am so happy I chose to make an appointment here. I wanted a short hairstyle and it is the best cut I?ve ever had.

5 rating

Great cut great time

5 rating

Provided a safe environment to get your haircut during the COVID 19 pandemic.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Andrew L. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Excellent salon! I am so happy I chose to make an appointment here. I wanted a short hairstyle and "

5
Mateusz | October 12, 2021 Google

" Great cut great time"

5
Dwayne H. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Provided a safe environment to get your haircut during the COVID 19 pandemic."

1
Burimrfbf R. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Believe it or not, most of the hair dressers at this location they don?t have any idea how to cut h"

5
Imelda O. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast service, walk-in are welcome, no need for appointment."

5
Mark D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Extremely friendly and great at what they do. Always take my son here."

5
CA S. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Bobbie did a wonderful job on my son?s haircut!"

5
Anthony S. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Great experience, Amanda did a great job! Amanda listened to exactly what style I wanted and made i"

5
L A. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircuts!!"

5
Nikki B. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Briana was so patient and gentle with my (almost) 2 year old for his first haircut. She went above "