Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

Clean and friendly service definitely will be going back again

5 rating

The team is great when it comes to customer service and providing a great haircut. Love the staff at the Sports Clips on Orchard!

5 rating
  • 08/06/19
  • Ryan A. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/1hDsL8PnrYAyZ1crd01_zA?hrid=JcOvcav1UaslhnltW7yvmg

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Daniel H. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"Clean and friendly service definitely will be going back again"

5
Ryan A. | August 22, 2019 Google

"The team is great when it comes to customer service and providing a great haircut. Love the staff at"

5
Ryan A. | August 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1hDsL8PnrYAyZ1crd01_zA?hrid=JcOvcav1UaslhnltW7yvmg"

5
Alfonso C. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great service provided. One of the best hair cuts I've come to receive."

5
Hiddenact A. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I always go to sports clips! My favorite hairstylist works here. Her name is Amanda! I highly recomm"

5
Jonathan S. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Stephanie is the best"

1
Geoff M. | June 3, 2019 Google

"I went in yesterday with a voucher for a free haircut as a new client, but I don't think I will retu"

5
Cathy A. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Awesome!!! I will be back! Sunny is great!"

5
Mohammed S. | May 21, 2019 Google

"This is my update for the bottom review...I m keeping that just to let everyone know why I gave 1 st"

5
Matthew K. | May 18, 2019 Google

"I always go to sports clips! This time I finally found my favorite hairstylist! Her name is Amanda! "