Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

This was a great experience, well above what I expected. My Stylist Didi was the best, if she's available get her. Recommend to all.

5 rating

Brianna and the entire staff are attentive, pleasant, and do a damn good fade cut.

3 rating

I like Sports Clips but here is something that I recently noticed. I don't see Sport Clips supporting any sports? Unlike Great Clips who's name I see everywhere during sporting events.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Tony L. | January 15, 2021 Google

" This was a great experience, well above what I expected. My Stylist Didi was the best, if she's ava"

5
Gary p. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Brianna and the entire staff are attentive, pleasant, and do a damn good fade cut."

3
Edward B. | January 3, 2021 Google

" I like Sports Clips but here is something that I recently noticed. I don't see Sport Clips supporti"

5
Mcfrenchfry 2. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Breana, Amanda & Jarod all such quality stylists. So friendly and welcoming. The Best Sports cl"

5
Andrew D. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Didi was awesome. Very friendly and great stylist"

5
Ron O. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Great place, even better stylist!"

5
Daniel A. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Didi is the best. Always 1st class treatment."

5
Corrin H. | October 27, 2020 Google

" I have taken my son's here now 4-5 times and we have a great experience every single time!!!"

5
Jay A. | October 21, 2020 Google

" This is my favorite Sport Clips location! The stylists are very friendly and excellent listeners. T"

5
Mark B. | October 12, 2020 Google

" They were very courteous and professional. I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience here."