Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

Great experience, Amanda did a great job! Amanda listened to exactly what style I wanted and made it happen. Salon was very clean would definitely recommend this location.

5 rating

Awesome haircuts!!

5 rating

Briana was so patient and gentle with my (almost) 2 year old for his first haircut. She went above and beyond to make sure he wasn?t afraid and gave him things to occupy his attention. Briana accommodated all of his wiggling and ended up giving him a cut that is as cute as ever!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Anthony S. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Great experience, Amanda did a great job! Amanda listened to exactly what style I wanted and made i"

5
L A. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircuts!!"

5
Nikki B. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Briana was so patient and gentle with my (almost) 2 year old for his first haircut. She went above "

5
Daniel H. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Didi was awesome. Great service and good hairstyle!"

5
Tony L. | January 15, 2021 Google

" This was a great experience, well above what I expected. My Stylist Didi was the best, if she's ava"

5
Gary p. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Brianna and the entire staff are attentive, pleasant, and do a damn good fade cut."

3
Edward B. | January 3, 2021 Google

" I like Sports Clips but here is something that I recently noticed. I don't see Sport Clips supporti"

5
Mcfrenchfry 2. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Breana, Amanda & Jarod all such quality stylists. So friendly and welcoming. The Best Sports cl"

5
Ron O. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Great place, even better stylist!"

5
Andrew D. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Didi was awesome. Very friendly and great stylist"