Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

Great place for a haircut. Staff are always friendly and the store is always clean and organized. If you are looking for a great stylist be sure to schedule with DiDi. She is fantastic!

5 rating

Great haircuts

5 rating

Great service and the ladies are always on point

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jeff S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut. Staff are always friendly and the store is always clean and organized. If"

5
Bob J. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts"

5
Larry M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Great service and the ladies are always on point"

5
It?s t. | January 29, 2020 Google

"This is the place to go. All girls are so nice and do a wonderful job! The only spot I come too. ?"

5
Ethan A. | January 28, 2020 Google

"First time here last week and had an AWESOME haircut. I would recommend this place to everyone on th"

5
Bobby J. | January 13, 2020 Google

"The guys here all know what they are doing. Professional, good music, friendly atmosphere. My husban"

5
Stephanie M. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Great staff. Knowledgeable. Full disclosure: I'm bias. I work here"

5
Bart A. | December 15, 2019 Facebook

"Great with my son and his needs. Worked great for myself as well!"

5
Gabriel C. | November 17, 2019 Facebook

"Briana is the best! Even when she?s not there, Didi or anyone else does an amazing job! Super worth "

1
Alex M. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/1hDsL8PnrYAyZ1crd01_zA?hrid=vfGpkqqIKjcOtMquPs2yoQ"