Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

Didi did a great job and helped me with new products

5 rating

Daniela K was so professional and always in a very good mood! Awesome service! I’ll be back in three weeks for sure!

5 rating

First time at this location, excellent haircut and #1 service!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road:
Thanks James! We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear you had an excellent cut and great service. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Chris S. | May 20, 2019 Overall Experience

"Didi did a great job and helped me with new products "

5
Israel A. | March 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Daniela K was so professional and always in a very good mood! Awesome service! I’ll be back in thre"

5
James A. | February 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"First time at this location, excellent haircut and #1 service!"

5
Tom S. | February 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"Love the service!!"

5
Thomas S. | February 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"My stylist was super friendly and I was very comfortable chatting with her while getting my hair cut"

5
Jackie T. | January 28, 2019 Overall Experience

"My son has come here twice for haircuts and we’ve never been disappointed! Great haircuts, friendly "

5
Brittany E. | January 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"All I can say is I’ve been sleeping on Sports Clips!! These lady’s offer the best hospitality, servi"

5
Barrett M. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have visited twice since the opening and both experiences were great. Warm, friendly environment. "

5
Stephanie S. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"We took our son here as a walk in with a request for Giana shortly after their opening. We walked in"

5
Brad J. | December 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"I checked in online and when I walked in was greeted by my stylist Briana immediately and was taken "