Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

Daniela K was so professional and always in a very good mood! Awesome service! I’ll be back in three weeks for sure!

5 rating

First time at this location, excellent haircut and #1 service!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road:
Thanks James! We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear you had an excellent cut and great service. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

5 rating

Love the service!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road:
Thank you for your review, Tom. We are glad you had a 5 star experience. Hope to see you back soon!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Israel A. | March 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Daniela K was so professional and always in a very good mood! Awesome service! I’ll be back in thre"

5
James A. | February 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"First time at this location, excellent haircut and #1 service!"

5
Tom S. | February 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"Love the service!!"

5
Thomas S. | February 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"My stylist was super friendly and I was very comfortable chatting with her while getting my hair cut"

5
Jackie T. | January 28, 2019 Overall Experience

"My son has come here twice for haircuts and we’ve never been disappointed! Great haircuts, friendly "

5
Brittany E. | January 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"All I can say is I’ve been sleeping on Sports Clips!! These lady’s offer the best hospitality, servi"

5
Barrett M. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have visited twice since the opening and both experiences were great. Warm, friendly environment. "

5
Stephanie S. | January 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"We took our son here as a walk in with a request for Giana shortly after their opening. We walked in"

5
Brad J. | December 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"I checked in online and when I walked in was greeted by my stylist Briana immediately and was taken "

1
Todd C. | November 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"I went to the Aurora, IL Orchard location on 11/23. I checked in online and again at the store. Th"