HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

DiDi best job and most personable hair stylist I've ever interacted with. She's my go to and would recommend her to anyone else!

5 rating

Didi was amazing with the haircut and helped me pick some awesome products to maintain my look.

5 rating

Briana W. did a great job on my son’s haircut! We’ll definitely be back here again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Connor Q. | October 10, 2020 Haircut

"DiDi best job and most personable hair stylist I've ever interacted with. She's my go to and would r"

5
Ricardo T. | October 9, 2020 Haircut

"Didi was amazing with the haircut and helped me pick some awesome products to maintain my look. "

5
Cadi p. | October 3, 2020 Haircut

"Briana W. did a great job on my son’s haircut! We’ll definitely be back here again. "

5
Katie M. | March 4, 2020 Haircut

"Sunny was wonderful. She worked with my son helping him to figure out just what he wanted. She is su"

5
Peter S. | February 11, 2020 Haircut

"Mariah did a good job on my haircut. "

5
Pete H. | January 24, 2020 Haircut

"I came here to get my friend Brent a cut. Mariah and Di Di were huge a huge help! We'll definitely"

5
Jacoub B. | November 27, 2019 Haircut

"Great service and stylists listen to style requests."

5
Lisa B. | October 14, 2019 Haircut

"Great service and I love the check in online and referral system. "

5
Casandra K. | August 19, 2019 Haircut

"Fantastic first visit, came in and the wait was 40 minutes, got to check in and run an errand. Frie"

4
Clark R. | May 4, 2019 Haircut

"Great experience twice now with Beth and Didi!"