HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Orchard Road

5 rating

Briana is the only stylist I take my sons to anymore! One son has tight, curly hair and the other has thick, straight hair. Both get great looking haircuts here! Always a great experience here at Sport Clips!

5 rating

Beth H does a great job, very experienced and always consistent !

5 rating

DiDi best job and most personable hair stylist I've ever interacted with. She's my go to and would recommend her to anyone else!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Amy A. | July 8, 2021 Haircut

"Briana is the only stylist I take my sons to anymore! One son has tight, curly hair and the other h"

5
Mike E. | April 10, 2021 Haircut

"Beth H does a great job, very experienced and always consistent !"

5
Connor Q. | October 10, 2020 Haircut

"DiDi best job and most personable hair stylist I've ever interacted with. She's my go to and would r"

5
Ricardo T. | October 9, 2020 Haircut

"Didi was amazing with the haircut and helped me pick some awesome products to maintain my look. "

5
Cadi p. | October 3, 2020 Haircut

"Briana W. did a great job on my son’s haircut! We’ll definitely be back here again. "

5
Katie M. | March 4, 2020 Haircut

"Sunny was wonderful. She worked with my son helping him to figure out just what he wanted. She is su"

5
Peter S. | February 11, 2020 Haircut

"Mariah did a good job on my haircut. "

5
Pete H. | January 24, 2020 Haircut

"I came here to get my friend Brent a cut. Mariah and Di Di were huge a huge help! We'll definitely"

5
Jacoub B. | November 27, 2019 Haircut

"Great service and stylists listen to style requests."

5
Lisa B. | October 14, 2019 Haircut

"Great service and I love the check in online and referral system. "